Local Stores

Local Stores are able to supply the core product Festo range and are directly linked to the Festo centralised European logistic centre providing next day delivery on many items.

Local stores County Telephone no Website address
Scots Bearings Ltd  Aberdeenshire  (01455) 284500  www.scots-bearings.co.uk 
Antifriction components Ltd Avon (01179) 548820  www.afc-uk.com
Scots Bearings Ltd Ayshire  (01294) 222025  www.scots-bearings.co.uk
Hydroscand Conwy (01492) 583821 www.hydroscand.co.uk
Lakeland Fluid Power  Cumbria  (01946) 64788  www.lakelandfluidpower.co.uk 
Aylwood Engineering & Pneumatics Ltd Devon (01404) 548000 www.aep-ltd.co.uk
Shepherd Hydraulics Derbyshire (01773) 606059 www.shepherd-hydraulics.com
JR Power Transmission Ltd  Dundee  (01382) 813677  www.jrpower.co.uk 
Scots Bearings Dundee (01382) 400111 www.scots-bearings.co.uk
Forth Engineering Edinburgh (0131) 5515300 www.forth-engineering.co.uk
BRT Bearings  Edinburgh  (0131) 3353330  www.brt-bearings.co.uk 
Mercury Bearings Enfield  (0208)  8051919  www.mercurybearings.co.uk
Chelmer Pneumatics & Compressors Essex (01376) 500595 www.chelmerpneumatics.com
Pipemore Scotland Ltd Fife (01592) 630633 www.pipemorescotland.com
Scots Bearing Ltd  Glasgow  (01463) 224004  www.scots-bearings.co.uk 
Versatile Controls Ltd Gloustershire (01452) 731447 www.versatilecontrols.co.uk
GS Hydro Grangemouth (01324) 474242 -
Wessex Fluid Power UK Ltd Hampshire (01730) 261131 www.wfpuk.co.uk
Scots Bearings Ltd  Inverness  (01463) 224004  www.scots-bearings.co.uk
Compressed Air Services Isle of Man (01624) 629740 -
Pneutronics Ltd Kent (01732) 851874 -
Flowtech Ltd Lancashire (01695) 52793 www.flowtech.co.uk
A.C Hydraulics Ltd Leicestershire  (01455)611116  www.achydraulics.co.uk 
Pneumatic Automation Leicestershire  (01455) 285400  www.pneumaticautomation.co.uk 
Pneumatics & Compressor Eng Ltd Lancashire (01722) 433600 www.pace.uk.net
EPH (Edmundson Electrical Ltd Lincolnshire (01775) 722546 -
Mercury Bearings Ltd London (0208) 980 1020 www.mercurybearings.co.uk
Hytec Hydraulic Engineering Ltd North Lancashire (01698) 355222 www.hytechyd.co.uk
Air Systems Ltd Shropshire (01952) 290959
KNR Technology South Yorkshire (01302) 813123 -
Activ Air Automation Surrey  (0208) 6417003 www.activ-air.co.uk 
Southern Valve & Fitting Ltd  Sussex  (01424) 444222  www.southernvalve.co.uk 
Pipemore Scotland Ltd West Lothian (01506) 440463 -
GCE Fluid Power Ltd West Midlands (0121) 3565727 -
Calda Morley Yorkshire (01924) 291882 -