Technical Distribution



One source for all your fluid power needs

 

In addition to a full spectrum of fluid power products and services, Technical Distributiors can provide you with a range of engineering requirements, from compressors to hydraulics and pneumatics, adhesives and bearings to power transmission.  Festo have carefully selected the best stockists in your area.  All Technical Distributior staff are regularly trained by Festo on the latest products.

In addition Technical Distributiors, provide specialist design and technical build solutions for all products from simple solutions to full machines.  Details of the services available at Technical Distribution are as follows:

  • Pneumatics
  • Systems
  • Handling & positioning
  • Electrical drives
  • Training
  • Process products

 

Technical Distributors  County Telephone no Website address
Excel Pneumatics Ltd Bedfordshire (01234) 840660 www.excelpneumatics.co.uk
Advantiv Ltd Berkshire (01635) 246188 www.advantiv.co.uk
AMJ 99 Ltd Cheshire (0151) 3558978  www.amjpneumatics.com
Motor Technology Cheshire  (0161) 2177100  www.motec.co.uk
BRT Bearings Ltd Cambridgeshire (01945) 464097 www.brt-bearings.com
Cambridgeshire Hydraulics & Pneumatics Ltd Cambridgeshire (01353) 721704 www.cambshydraulics.com
Rowse Electrical Wholesalers Ltd Devon (01752) 774488 www.rowse4pneumatics.co.uk
Protech Supplies Flintshire  (01244) 547999  www.motec.co.uk
Advanced Air Systems Ltd East Yorkshire (01482) 326387 www.advanced-air-systems.co.uk
Wessex Fluid Power UK Ltd Hampshire (01489) 577634 www.wfpuk.co.uk
Electroquip Ltd Kent (01795) 473714 www.electroquip.co.uk/
Pneumatic Engineering Distribution Ltd Kent (01474) 536836 www.pneumaticengineering.com
Thorite Lancashire (01254) 679922 www.thorite.co.uk
Kiowa Ltd Lincolnshire (01529) 415551 www.kiowa.co.uk
MH Pneumatics Lincolnshire (01469) 577678 www.mhpneumatics.co.uk
Precision Pneumatics Ltd Merseyside (0151) 5466689 www.precisionpneumatics.co.uk
Norton Hydraulics Ltd Midlands (0121) 8312000 www.nortonhydraulics.com
Parker Hydraulics & Pneumatics Ltd   Norfolk (01603) 485337 www.parkerhydraulics.co.uk
Premier Bearings Co Ltd Northamptonshire (01604)  718017 www.premierbearing.co.uk
Airport Bearing Company Ltd Nottinghamshire (01159) 757571 www.abco-online.co.uk
Forward 2000 Ltd Oxfordshire (01865) 736666 www.forward2000.co.uk
Pipemore Ltd South Yorkshire (01709) 373078 www.cityseals.co.uk
City Seals & Bearings Ltd South Yorkshire (0114) 2435343 www.cityseals.co.uk
Hydramatic Ltd Somerset (01823) 660639 www.hydramaticsomerset.co.uk
J L Leach Ltd   Staffordshire (01782) 202001 www.jllleach.com
Wearside Pneumatics Ltd Tyne & Wear (0191) 4879242 www.wearsidepneumatics.co.uk
Cymru Automation Ltd West Glamorgan (01792) 818141 www.cymruautomation-catalogue.co.uk/
T F Automation Ltd   West Yorkshire (01274) 308005 www.tfautomation.co.uk