




If the connection is disconnected, parameter changes are lost after a power failure or restart.
-
Click the ‘Disconnect’ button in the connection control.
Before the plug-in disconnects, it checks whether parameter changes need to be saved.
-
Select the appropriate option:
-
Cancel the disconnection process to save parameter changes on the device.
-
Continue the disconnection process without saving the changes.
-
